About INKUBIT

Our Corporate philosophy, mission,

our values

About us

As a company with Hanseatic roots, we have remained true to our basic values to this day: Responsibility, sustainability and integrity - our corporate mission statement is based on the principles of Hanseatic merchant honour, which we live and communicate day in and day out in our dealings with our customers, employees and partners.

Our mission

The digital transformation and Industry 4.0 put companies in a position to rethink existing strategies and develop new business models. As a catalyst for digital and business process transformation, modern technologies, which are evolving at a rapid pace, are opening up new markets and previously impossible business opportunities. We see ourselves as a co-pilot of your digital business and want to give companies and the people involved the opportunity to develop their full potential.

Responsibility

We see shared integrity and personal responsibility as the cornerstones of our value system for the services we offer our customers and partners on a daily basis.

Sustainability

Sustainable business relationships are the key to healthy and lasting growth. Our daily decisions take into account the long-term horizon and ensure sustainable success.

Integrity

Integrity is the cornerstone of the way we communicate and do business with our customers and partners. We earn trust through integrity in our daily actions.

Customer orientation

Our services are based on real customer requirements and problems. The actual business benefit for our customers is the primary focus of our projects.

Openness

As a technology consultancy and service provider, we live in a fast-moving world. New technologies come and go. For us, openness to change and new things is the goal for lasting improvement.

Teamwork

Only together we are strong, whether in a team with our own employees or with our customers and partners in large projects, goals that we have set ourselves together can be reached in trusting teamwork.

Our locations

You are welcome to visit us on site at one of our main locations. We regularly offer events on topics related to Cloud Business Applications, Business Intelligence, Digitization, Modern Workplace and many other topics.

As a company with a focus on digital transformation, we live the culture of digitally distributed teams on a daily basis. We therefore enable our employees and colleagues to work either in their preferred home office or in the office at one of our locations.

Bremerhaven, Germany

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Barkhausenstraße 4
27568 Bremerhaven
Germany

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9QmFya2hhdXNlbnN0cmElQzMlOUZlJTIwNCUyQyUyMDI3NTY4JTIwQnJlbWVyaGF2ZW4lMkMlMjBHZXJtYW55JmFtcDt0PW0mYW1wO3o9MTAmYW1wO291dHB1dD1lbWJlZCZhbXA7aXdsb2M9bmVhciI+PC9pZnJhbWU+

In Bremerhaven we welcome you in our modern office building with a view of the new harbour and the Weser.

Hamburg, Germany

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Strasse 18
20459 Hamburg
Germany

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9THVkd2lnLUVyaGFyZC1TdHJhJUMzJTlGZSUyMDE4JTJDJTIwMjA0NTklMjBIYW1idXJnJTJDJTIwR2VybWFueSZhbXA7dD1tJmFtcDt6PTEwJmFtcDtvdXRwdXQ9ZW1iZWQmYW1wO2l3bG9jPW5lYXIiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

At our location in Hamburg you will find us centrally located in the city centre not far from the Großneumarkt.

Düsseldorf, Germany

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Erkrather Str. 401
40231 Düsseldorf
Germany

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9RXJrcmF0aGVyJTIwU3RyLiUyMDQwMSUyQyUyMDQwMjMxJTIwRCVDMyVCQ3NzZWxkb3JmJTJDJDJTIwR2VybWFueSZhbXA7dD1tJmFtcDt6PTEwJmFtcDtvdXRwdXQ9ZW1iZWQmYW1wO2l3bG9jPW5lYXIiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Our premises are located in a modern area in the southeast of Düsseldorf with optimal connections to public transport.

Gdansk, Poland

INKUBIT Business Solutions Sp z o. o.
Arkonska 6/A2
80-387 Gdansk
Poland

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9QXJrb25za2ElMjA2JTJDJTIwODAtMzg3JTIwR2RhbnNrJTJDJTIwUG9sYW5kJmFtcDt0PW0mYW1wO3o9MTAmYW1wO291dHB1dD1lbWJlZCZhbXA7aXdsb2M9bmVhciI+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Our office in Poland is located in a modernised industrial park in the business district of Gdansk and is centrally connected for visitors.

close-link
close-link
CLOSE x
>

Über INKUBIT

Unser Unternehmensleitbild, unsere Mission,

unsere Werte

Über Uns

Als Unternehmen mit hanseatischen Wurzeln sind wir unseren Grundwerten bis heute treu geblieben: Verantwortung, Nachhaltigkeit und Integrität - unser Unternehmensleitbild basiert auf den Prinzipien der hanseatischen Kaufmannsehre, diese leben und kommunizieren wir Tag für Tag in unserem Tun- und Handeln mit unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern.

Unsere Mission

Die digitale Transformation und Industrie 4.0 bringen Unternehmen in eine Situation bisherige Strategien zu überdenken und neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln. Als Katalysator für Digitale- und Geschäftsprozesstransformation eröffnen moderne Technologien, welche sich in einer rasanten Geschwindigkeit weiterentwickeln, neue Märkte und zuvor nicht mögliche Geschäftschancen. Wir verstehen uns als Kopilot Ihres digitalen Geschäftes und wollen Unternehmen und den involvierten Menschen die Möglichkeit geben ihr vollstes Potenzial zu entfalten.

Verantwortung

Gemeinsame Rechtschaffenspflicht und persönliche Verantwortung dienen für uns als Grundpfeiler unseres Wertesystems für Dienstleistungen die wir unseren Kunden und Partnern täglich anbieten.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen sind der Schlüssel für gesundes und dauerhaftes Wachstum. Unsere täglichen Entscheidungen berücksichtigen den langfristigen Horizont und sorgen für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Integrität

Integrität ist der Grundstein für die Art und Weise wie wir kommunizieren und mit unseren Kunden und Partnern Geschäfte abwickeln. Vertrauen erarbeiten wir uns durch Integrität in unserem täglichen tun und handeln.

Kundenorientierung

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind an realen Kundenanforderungen und Problemstellungen orientiert. Der tatsächlicheGeschäftsnutzen für unseren Kunden steht in unseren Projekten im pimären Fokus.

Offenheit

Als Technologieberatung und -Dienstleister leben wir in einer schnellebigen Welt. Neue Technologien kommen und gehen. Offenheit für Veränderung und Neues ist für uns das Ziel für dauerhafte Verbesserung.

Teamwork

Nur zusammen sind wir stark, ob im Team mit unseren eigenen Mitarbeitern oder mit unseren Kunden und Partner in Großprojekten, Ziele die wir uns zusammen gesetzt haben erreichen wir in vertrauensvoller Teamarbeit.

Unsere Standorte

Besuchen Sie uns gerne vor Ort in einem unserer Hauptstandorte. Regelmäßig bieten wir Veranstaltungen zu Themen im Rahmen von Cloud Geschäftsapplikationen, Business Intelligence, Digitalisierung, Modern Workplace und vielen weiteren Themen an.

Als Unternehmen mit Fokus auf Digitale Transformation leben wir die Kultur der digital verteilter Teams täglich. Somit ermöglichen wir unseren Mitarbeitern und Kollegen entweder im bevorzugten Home-Office oder im Büro an einem unserer Standorte zu arbeiten.

Bremerhaven, Deutschland

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Barkhausenstraße 4
27568 Bremerhaven
Deutschland

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9QmFya2hhdXNlbnN0cmElQzMlOUZlJTIwNCUyQyUyMDI3NTY4JTIwQnJlbWVyaGF2ZW4lMkMlMjBHZXJtYW55JmFtcDt0PW0mYW1wO3o9MTAmYW1wO291dHB1dD1lbWJlZCZhbXA7aXdsb2M9bmVhciI+PC9pZnJhbWU+

In Bremerhaven begrüßen wir Sie in unserem modernen Bürogebäude mit Blick auf den neuen Hafen und die Weser.

Hamburg, Deutschland

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 18                     
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9THVkd2lnLUVyaGFyZC1TdHJhJUMzJTlGZSUyMDE4JTJDJTIwMjA0NTklMjBIYW1idXJnJTJDJTIwR2VybWFueSZhbXA7dD1tJmFtcDt6PTEwJmFtcDtvdXRwdXQ9ZW1iZWQmYW1wO2l3bG9jPW5lYXIiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

An unserem Standort in Hamburg finden Sie uns zentral in der Stadtmitte unweit des Großneumarkts.

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

INKUBIT Business Solutions GmbH
Erkrather Str. 401
40231 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9RXJrcmF0aGVyJTIwU3RyLiUyMDQwMSUyQyUyMDQwMjMxJTIwRCVDMyVCQ3NzZWxkb3JmJTJDJTIwR2VybWFueSZhbXA7dD1tJmFtcDt6PTEwJmFtcDtvdXRwdXQ9ZW1iZWQmYW1wO2l3bG9jPW5lYXIiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Unsere Räumlichkeiten liegen in einem modernen Areal im Südosten Düsseldorfs mit optimaler Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr.

Danzig, Polen

INKUBIT Business Solutions Sp z o. o.
Arkonska 6/A2
80-387 Danzig
Polen

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

PGlmcmFtZSBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgc2Nyb2xsaW5nPSJubyIgbWFyZ2luaGVpZ2h0PSIwIiBtYXJnaW53aWR0aD0iMCIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL21hcHMuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzP3E9QXJrb25za2ElMjA2JTJDJTIwODAtMzg3JTIwR2RhbnNrJTJDJTIwUG9sYW5kJmFtcDt0PW0mYW1wO3o9MTAmYW1wO291dHB1dD1lbWJlZCZhbXA7aXdsb2M9bmVhciI+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Unser Büro in Polen befindet sich in einem modernisierten Gewerbepark im Geschäftsbezirk von Danzig und ist für Besucher zentral angebunden.

close-link
close-link
close-image
>