DocuSign

Simplify digitization for you and your customers.

DocuSign - Time to become more compatible

When selling products and negotiating contracts, every second counts - so you don't want to slow down this process with simple contract management. With DocuSign you can send and sign contracts and agreements in seconds, revolutionizing your contract management.

The DocuSign application already has hundreds of millions of users worldwide: from sales contracts and letters of offer to account opening and invoicing - the application possibilities in a modern company are manifold. DocuSign not only shortens contract negotiations, but also replaces many manual steps within your company, making your employees more efficient. Paper-based signature procedures, which require printing, scanning, faxing and repeated data entry, lead to additional costs of up to 33 Euros per order and offer a high error rate due to manual work.

DocuSign offers a modern alternative for processing orders completely digitally, reliably and securely: Send, track and sign documents anytime and anywhere on a variety of devices. Inspire your customers and partners with a process that is appealing and efficient for both parties.

DocuSign in the company

  • DocuSign eSignature is legally valid in the European Union and has already established itself as the number one eSignature tool in the USA.
  • Formerly lengthy procedures are completed within a few hours or minutes.
  • Integration with your systems, e.g. Microsoft, Salesforce, Workday, SAP, Oracle, Google, Box and many more.
  • Forward documents to multiple signatories one after the other, in parallel or together.

DocuSign Agreement Cloud

With DocuSign, all internal documents can be managed completely digitally, from creation to archiving.

Your advantages with DocuSign

Accelerated document processing

DocuSign eSignature accelerates contract processes, replaces manual steps and can be easily connected to the tools and systems you already use. DocuSign eSignature eliminates manual tasks and increases convenience for your customers and employees.   

Direct cost savings through DocuSign

With DocuSign eSignature, you can save around €33 per contract by reducing costs in processes such as scanning, printing and mailing and improving employee productivity. What's more: the paper savings will also benefit the environment.

Faster results with DocuSign

By eliminating paper and manual steps, previously lengthy signature procedures can be completed within hours or minutes. Already 82% of document processing is processed by DocuSign eSignature customers within one day and 50% even in less than 15 minutes.

Direct cost savings through DocuSign

In an increasingly mobile world, DocuSign eSignature is the leader in mobility. The Responsive Signing function of the DocuSign eSignature app automatically adapts documents for mobile phones to the size and orientation of the respective device.

DocuSign - Accelerate your processes. Amaze your customers.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

load video

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

DocuSign Feature Highlights

DocuSign eSignature meets the most demanding customer requirements and provides a seamless user experience.

Astonish your customers & partners

The simple and quick way of signing a contract will inspire your customers.

DocuSign is as simple as it can be: You upload your document, enter the recipient and place the signature field as desired. The recipient now receives an e-mail in which he or she only has to click on the link to view and sign the document. With just one more click, various signature options are available. Here, the signer can create a signature on his or her own screen or use one of the predefined signature formats.

Legally binding in over 180 countries

DocuSign eSignature complies with the US ESIGN Act and UETA as well as the EU eIDAS regulation.

Agreements signed with DocuSign are currently legally accepted in over 180 countries. Using the application, it is possible to sign documents in 44 languages and send them in about 14 languages. All this is possible within the framework of the industry and country-specific requirements and standards for electronic signatures. In this sense, reliable audit trails are automatically generated and stored for each step.

High performance from anywhere in the world

Sign a partner contract or renewal of an agreement while on the road

DocuSign's advanced infrastructure has enabled more than 99.99% availability without downtime for maintenance. This is another reason why you can work safely & comfortably on the road: DocuSign's highly rated mobile apps for iOS, Android and Windows also work without internet access for your digital signature.

Collect all information

Always be up to date on where your contract is in the signing process.

You can set automatic reminders to receive a notification at each step in the process. You can create templates for your documents and set default fields such as name, date and signature. You can also create and insert custom fields at any time.

Learn how DocuSign opens up new digital ways for your company.

We would be pleased to help you discover the DocuSign applications for supporting your employees, for lasting customer loyalty and for optimizing processes during a practical introduction to a test environment or a live demonstration by a solution expert.

close-link
close-link
CLOSE x
>

DocuSign

Vereinfachen Sie die Digitalisierung für sich und Ihre Kunden.

DocuSign - Zeit, verträglicher zu werden

Bei dem Verkauf von Produkten und dem Verhandeln von Verträgen zählt jede Sekunde – so wollen Sie diesen Prozess nicht durch simples Contract Management verlangsamen. Mit DocuSign senden und unterschreiben Sie Verträge und Vereinbarungen in Sekunden und revolutionieren so Ihr Vertragsmanagement.

Die Anwendung DocuSign hat weltweit bereits hunderte Millionen Nutzer: Von Kaufverträgen und Angebotsschreiben bis hin zu Kontoeröffnung und Rechnungen – die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten in einem modernen Unternehmen sind vielfältig. Durch DocuSign lässt sich nicht nur die Vertragsverhandlung verkürzen, sondern löst auch innerhalb Ihrer Firma viele manuelle Schritte ab und macht somit Ihre Mitarbeiter effizienter. Papierbasierte Unterschriftsverfahren, die Drucken, Scannen, Faxen und die wiederholte Dateneingabe erfordern, führen zu zusätzlichen Kosten von bis zu 33 Euro pro Auftrag und bieten eine hohe Fehleranfälligkeit durch die manuelle Arbeit.

DocuSign bietet eine moderne Alternative, um Aufträge vollständig digital, zuverlässig und sicher abzuwickeln: Dokumente jederzeit und überall auf einer Vielzahl von Geräten versenden, verfolgen und unterzeichnen. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden und Partner durch einen Prozess, der ansprechend und effizient für beide Vertragsparteien ist.

DocuSign im Unternehmen

  • DocuSign eSignature ist rechtsgültig in der Europäischen Union und hat sich bereits in den USA zum Nummer eins E-Signature Tool etabliert.
  • Ehemals langwierige Verfahren werden innerhalb weniger Stunden oder Minuten abgeschlossen.
  • Integration in Ihre Systeme, z. B. Microsoft, Salesforce, Workday, SAP, Oracle, Google, Box und viele weitere.
  • Leiten Sie Dokumente nacheinander, parallel oder gemeinsam an mehrere Unterzeichner weiter.

DocuSign Agreement Cloud

Mit DocuSign können alle internen Dokumente von der Erstellung bis zur Archivierung komplett digital verwaltet werden.

Ihre Vorteile durch DocuSign

Beschleunigte Dokumentenabwicklung

DocuSign eSignature beschleunigt Vertragsbläufe, löst manuelle Schritte ab und lässt sich leicht mit den Tools und Systemen, die Sie bereits verwenden, verbinden. DocuSign eSignature eliminiert manuelle Aufgaben und erhöht den Komfort für Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter.   

Direkte Kostenersparnis durch DocuSign

Mit DocuSign eSignature sparen Sie rund 33 € pro Vertrag, indem sie Kosten bei Prozessen wie Scannen, Drucken und Versand senken und die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter verbessern. Außerdem: Die Papierersparnis wird auch der Umwelt zugutekommen.

Schnellere Ergebnisse mit DocuSign

Durch den Verzicht auf Papier und manuelle Schritte können ehemals langwierige Unterschriftsverfahren innerhalb weniger Stunden oder Minuten abgeschlossen werden. Bereits 82% der Dokumentabwicklungen werden von den DocuSign eSignature-Kunden innerhalb eines Tages und zu 50 % sogar in weniger als 15 Minuten bearbeitet.

Direkte Kostenersparnis durch DocuSign

In einer zunehmend mobilen Welt ist DocuSign eSignature führend im Bereich Mobilität.  Die Responsive Signing-Funktion der DocuSign eSignature-App passt Dokumente für das Handy automatisch an die Größe und Ausrichtung des jeweiligen Geräts an.

DocuSign - Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Prozesse. Erstaunen Sie Ihre Kunden.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iUmVzcG9uc2l2ZSBWaWRlbyIgY2xhc3M9InRjYi1yZXNwb25zaXZlLXZpZGVvIiBkYXRhLWNvZGU9ImJfdXFGcVFIVm9JIiBkYXRhLXByb3ZpZGVyPSJ5b3V0dWJlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUtbm9jb29raWUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2JfdXFGcVFIVm9JP3JlbD0wJmFtcDttb2Rlc3RicmFuZGluZz0xJmFtcDtjb250cm9scz0xJmFtcDtzaG93aW5mbz0xJmFtcDtmcz0xJmFtcDt3bW9kZT10cmFuc3BhcmVudCIgZGF0YS1zcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUtbm9jb29raWUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2JfdXFGcVFIVm9JP3JlbD0wJmFtcDttb2Rlc3RicmFuZGluZz0xJmFtcDtjb250cm9scz0xJmFtcDtzaG93aW5mbz0xJmFtcDtmcz0xJmFtcDt3bW9kZT10cmFuc3BhcmVudCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj0iIj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

DocuSign Feature Highlights

DocuSign eSignature erfüllt die anspruchsvollsten Kundenanforderungen und bietet eine nahtlose Nutzererfahrung.

Erstaunen Sie Ihre Kunden & Partner

Die einfache und schnelle Variante der Vertragsunterzeichnung begeistert Ihre Kunden.

DocuSign ist so einfach, wie es nur sein kann: Sie laden Ihr Dokument hoch, geben den Empfänger ein und platzieren das Signatur-Feld nach Belieben. Der Empfänger erhält nun eine E-Mail, in der er lediglich auf den Link klicken muss, um das Dokument sehen und unterschreiben zu können. Mit nur einem weiteren Klick sind verschiedene Optionen zur Unterschrift verfügbar. Hier ist es dem Unterschreibenden möglich, selbst eine Unterschrift an seinem Bildschirm zu erstellen oder eins der vorgefertigten Unterschriftsformate zu nutzen.

Rechtlich bindend in über 180 Ländern

DocuSign eSignature entspricht dem US-amerikanischen ESIGN Act und der UETA sowie der EU-eIDAS-Verordnung.

Vereinbarungen, die mit DocuSign unterschrieben werden, sind momentan in über 180 Ländern rechtlich akzeptiert. Über die Applikation ist es möglich die Dokumente in 44 Sprachen zu signieren und sie in rund 14 Sprachen zu versenden. All dies ist möglich im Rahmen der industrie- und länderspezifischen Auflagen und Standards für elektronische Signaturen. In diesem Sinne werden zuverlässige Prüfpfade für jeden Schritt automatisch generiert und gespeichert.

Hochleistungen von überall auf der Welt

Signieren Sie einen Partnervertrag oder die Erneuerung einer Vereinbarung von unterwegs

Die hochentwickelte Infrastruktur von DocuSign ermöglichte bisher mehr als 99.99% Verfügbarkeit ohne Auszeiten wegen Wartung. Auch aus diesem Grund können Sie sicher & bequem von unterwegs aus arbeiten: Die sehr gut bewerteten mobilen Apps von DocuSign für iOS, Android und Windows funktionieren auch ohne Internetzugang für Ihre digitale Signatur.

Sammeln Sie alle Informationen

Seien Sie stets auf dem neuesten Stand, wo sich Ihr Vertrag im Unterzeichnungsprozess befindet.

Sie können automatische Erinnerungen einstellen und erhalten so bei jedem Schritt während des Prozesses eine Benachrichtigung. Sie können Vorlagen für Ihre Dokumente erstellen und Standardfelder, wie Name, Datum und Signatur, festlegen. Darüber hinaus können jederzeit benutzerdefinierte Felder erstellt und eingefügt werden.

Erfahren Sie, wie DocuSign Ihrem Unternehmen neue digitale Wege eröffnet.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei einer praktischen Einführung in eine Testumgebung oder einer Live-Demo durch einen Lösungsexperten dabei, die DocuSign-Anwendungen zur Unterstützung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, zur nachhaltigen Bindung der Kunden und der Optimierung der Abläufe zu entdecken.

close-link
close-link
CLOSE x
>